preview cross-sphere-logopxl

Sharing Hope & Changing Lives

Staff/Volunteers

 

Church Office (563)391-4519

office@popqc.org

 

Kirk Schumacher         kirk@popqc.org

Marsha Garrow              marsha@popqc.org

Randy Schumacher

randy@popqc.org

Craig DeDecker

craig@popqc.org

Tim Wicks

tim@popqc.org

Council of Deacons - Vision Board

Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ

craig

"Providing Hope and Changing Lives by Sharing the Love and Mercy of Jesus Christ"

Pastor Charlie and Jenny Farrell

 

pastorcharlie@popqc.org

Pr Charlie & Jenny

Matt. 28:18-20

18 And Jesus came and said to them, "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.19 Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them int the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,20 teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age."

1082518_10202145445704798_349631654_o me lcmc